Executive Committee
Executive Committee of APBPC
There is an Executive Committee of the Council to run the affairs of the Council. The Executive Committee of the Council of the following 36 (Thirty six) members;
Chairman: Honorable Secretary, Ministry of Commerce
1st Vice Chairman : Vice Chairman, Export Promotion Bureau
2nd Vice Chairman : President, Bangladesh Fruits,
  Vegetables & Allied Products Exporters Association
4.joint Secretary (Export), Ministry of Commerce
5. Joint Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture
6.Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Textiles & Jute
7.Council Coordinator, Business Promotion Council
8.Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests
9.Director, Export Promotion Bureau (EPB)
10.Director General, Department of Agriculture Extension
11. Chairman, Bangladesh Jute Mills Corporation (BJMC)
12.Managing Director, Hortex Foundation
13. Director, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council
14.Director, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute (BARI)
15. Director, Bangladesh Rice Research Institute (BRRI)
16. General Manager, Bangladesh Agriculture Development Corporation
17. Director, Federation of Bangladesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FBCCI)
18. Director, Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)
19.General Manager, Bangladesh Bank
20. Managing Director, Bangladesh Krishi Bank
21. Managing Director, Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank
22-23. Two (2) members from Bangladesh Fruits, Vegetables & Allied Products Exporters Association
24. Prisedent, Bangladesh Agro-based Product Producer & Merchant Association
25. President, Breeders Association of Bangladesh
26. President, Bangladesh Agro-Processors Association
27. President, Bangladesh Horticulture Producers & Exporters Association
28. President, Bangladesh Mango Producer Merchant Association
29. President, Bangladesh Rice Exporters Association
30.President, Bangladesh Seeds Grower, Dealers & Merchant Association
31. Chairman, Bangladesh Cold Storage Association
32.President, Bangladesh Flower Growers & Exporter Association
33.President, Bangladesh Potato Council
34.President, Bnagladesh Organic Products Manufacturers Association
35.President, Bangladesh Jute Mills Association
36.Project Director, BEGP Project, Joint Secretary, MoC.